คำพยานชีวิตข้าวฟ่าง KaoFang’s Testimony

ผมชื่อธีรพงษ์ เรือนนิ้ว ชื่อเล่น ข้าวฟ่าง อายุ 25 ปี ผมจบจากโรงเรียนสันกำแพง ผมเป็นคนแรกในครอบครัวที่เชื่อในพระเจ้า ตอนที่ผมเป็นเด็กผมไม่ชอบอ่านหนังสือ ผมเป็นคนเกเร โดนเพื่อนแกล้งบ่อยๆ ผมเป็นเด็กที่อ่อนแอเพื่อนแกล้งบ่อยๆทำให้ผมทนไม่ไหว ผมโต้ตอบเขาไม่ได้
เพราะ ว่าผมตัวเล็ก พอผมโตขึ้นผมก็เริ่มร้ายขึ้นเรื่อยๆ พอผมอายุ 17 ปี ผมก็เป็นแกงค์แกล้งเด็กในตัวเมืองเชียงใหม่ มีคนเคยเล่าเรื่องพระเจ้าให้ผมฟังแต่ผมไม่เชื่อเพราะคิดว่ามันเป็นเรื่อง โกหกเป็นแค่เรื่องหลอกเด็กให้ไปโบสถ์ให้กินขนมฟรีเยอะแยะ ผมเชื่อว่าของฟรีไม่มีในโลก เขาต้องหวังผลแน่นอน หลังจากนั้นประมาณ 4-5 เดือน ผมฝันเห็นภูเขาที่มีคนเดินขึ้นไปเป็นแถวยาวมากมาย จนทำให้ผมตกใจเมื่อเห็นคนเหล่านั้น ผมกลัวมากเพราะว่ามันเหมือนจริงเหลือเกิน บางคนที่เดินขึ้นไปไม่มีขา หรือแขน หรือบางคนก็เลือดเต็มตัว พอผมเดินเข้าไปก็มีคนแก่คนหนึ่งถามว่า “มาที่นี่ทำไม” แล้วคนแก่ที่ถามผมก็ยื่นมีออกมาว่า “เจ้าต้องมีบัตรนี้ค่อยเข้าไปได้” พอ ผมเดินล่วงหน้าเข้าไปก็มีคนเฝ้าหน้า ประตูสองคน ผมชำเลืองเข้าไปกลับมองเห็นสิ่งต่างๆที่สวยงามมาก และคนที่ไม่มาบัตรผ่านก็ถูกผลักลงไปจากเขา พอถึงตาผมจะเข้าไปผมก็โดนผลักลงเขาไปจนทำให้ผมสะดุ้งตื่น ผมฝันเรื่องเดิมๆติดต่อกัน3 วัน ผมขบคิดเรื่องความฝันมาตลอดเพราะว่ามันเป็นฝันทื่เหมือนจริงมาก

 

I am Khaofang Ruen-neu, my nickname is Khaofang. I am 25 years old. I came from Samkampaeng School. I am the first person in family who believe in Christ. When I was young I didn’t like to read. I was naughty. My friends teased me often, and I could not fight back becuase i was too small. When I was 27, I became worse, I turned to tease kids in Chiang Mai town. I have heard about God before but I didn’t believe. I thought that it’s only a lie to eat snack at the church. I think no free gift, they must need something back. 4-5 months later, I dreamed about the mountain. And there were many people on the mountain, and it was a long line. I was scared. I saw some people had no leg, or arm and some people had blood all over their bodies. When I was about to enter the gate, there was an old man come to me and ask “What are you doing here?” Then the old man show me his hand and said “You have to have this ticket, so you can enter to the gate” And I walked away from the old man, and I saw two men in front of the gate. I looked throgh them and I saw that such beautiful things behind the gate. For people that didn’t have a ticket, they felt down from the mountain. When I was going to enter, I felt from the mountain. It scared me, so I woke up. I kept dreaming about this for 3 days. I had been thinking about this for many days because it looked very real.

ใส่ความเห็น

Filed under ไม่มีหมวดหมู่

ใส่ความเห็น

